Didaktik der Biologie (englisch)
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff

Prof. Dr. Birgit Jana Neuhaus

Prof. Dr. Birgit Jana Neuhaus

head of faculty/ head of research group

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6490

didaktik.biologie@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Monika Aufleger

Dr. Monika Aufleger

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6494

m.aufleger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Behling Franziska

Franziska Behling

Research assistant / Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6502

franziska.behling@bio.lmu.de

Marius Eckert

Marius Eckert

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6153

marius.eckert@bio.lmu.de

Dr. Christian Förtsch

Dr. Christian Förtsch

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6197

christian.foertsch@bio.lmu.de

Thomas Gerl

Thomas Gerl

Research assistant / Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6493

thomas.gerl@bio.lmu.de

Christine Hammer

Christine Hammer

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6493

hammer@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Daniel Hartmuth

Daniel Hartmuth

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6493

daniel.hartmuth@bio.lmu.de

Marie Irmer

Marie Irmer

Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6153

marie.irmer@bio.lmu.de

Julia Meuleners

Julia Meuleners

Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6195

julia.meuleners@bio.lmu.de

Inga Oberbeil

Inga Oberbeil

Technical staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6499

inga.oberbeil@bio.lmu.de

Susanne Steinbrenner

Susanne Steinbrenner

Technical staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6499

susanne.steinbrenner@bio.lmu.de

Dr. Dagmar Traub

Dr. Dagmar Traub

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6492

dagmar.traub@bio.lmu.de

Patricia Wirth

Patricia Wirth

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6498

patricia.wirth@bio.lmu.de